Advanced Methods for Managing Statistics of Volatile Tables in Oracle (Hotsos 2012)

Thanks to all who attended my presentation at Hotsos 2012. You were a great audience with insightful questions and relevant comments.

Here is my presentation  along with the white paper.

The code for JUST_STATS package (spec and body) is available for free. Note that I cannot support the package and I do not accept any legal liability or responsibility for the content or the accuracy of the information so provided, or, for any loss or damage caused arising directly or indirectly in connection with reliance on the use of such information.

The readme and the file with examples could quite useful as well.

Hotsos is such a great conference… I had to fly back home on Tuesday morning, but I wish I could stay longer.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

